YOUR SHOPPING CART
0 items - $0.00
Feedback Form

Testimonials

Give Us Your Feedback!

At POOLCENTER.com we pride ourselves on our great customer service. We go to great lengths to ensure that each order placed by our customers is fulfilled and handled with one hundred percent customer satisfaction.

Listed below are just a few of the reviews our customers sent to us regarding the excellent service they received. If you have a Poolcenter.com Review to submit, please use our Kampyle Feedback survey at bottom right. Poolcenter.com Reviews keep us aware of how we are doing in meeting your needs. Please let us know how we are doing!

Sent: Wednesday day, April 26, 2012
From: Kampyle feedback
I haven't unpacked my order yet but so far all I can say is "wow"....items were half the price of the local pool shop and shipping was super fast:-) ....so far so good...can't wait to get it installed.thanks guys

Sent: Friday, April 6, 2012
From: Facebook
Just placed my order - spring is here!

Sent: Tuesday, March 13, 2012
From 4Q Survey feedback
Easy understanding of pool products.the diagrams of products,prices for sure!!! Will definitely be exclusive site for all my pool supples...THANK YOU!!!!

Sent: Wednesday, March 7, 2012
Subject: Thanks
Easy understanding of pool products.the diagrams of products,prices for sure!!! Will definitely be exclusive site for all my pool supples...THANK YOU!!!!

Sent: Monday, February 27, 2012
From Youtube Comments
Excellent: I was able to forward this to my tenants. Wonderful video! Thanks for saving me the cost of a service call!

Sent: Saturday, February 11, 2012
Subject: Re: order #######
Thanks for the rush shipment of the heater parts, our daughter has MS, and the pool provides great therapy, but only when it's warm! Appreciate the prompt response to my request, will come back again soon, I'm sure.

Sent: Friday, January 27, 2012
Subject: From PoolTalk Forum
Poolcenter, you guys have some LOW prices now, did you make some great deal with Hayward, or what?

Sent: Tuesday, January 3, 2012
From: Facebook
My new year's resolution is to buy all of my supplies from poolcenter. Thanks to David in your customer service team - he really came through, finding me parts for my old worn out, obsolete equipment. Quick repair, were back in business!

Sent: Tuesday, December 20, 2011
Subject: Regarding my order
Regarding my order XXXXXXX. While I didn't appreciate it that the coupon code I found did not work, I did like the fast shipment and after checking further online, you had a good price, even without a discount. Thank you for sending along the code, I shall use it on my next order.

Sent: Tuesday, December 13, 2011
From: Twitter
You guys rock! Thanks for the gift! [beachball promotion]

Sent: Monday, November 19, 2011
Subject: Great Web Site
I just wanted to thank you for the great trouble shooting information you provide for no cost. I was having a problem with no or little water flow through my filter system. I removed the 4 cartridge filters to clean and they were not as dirty as I had expected. After reading your information I saw no pressure which is what I remember on my filter and sure enough the basket was plugged with debris. Thanks I will be back when it is time to purchase any pool related items. Dave English

Sent: Wednesday, November 4, 2011
Subject: RE: Order ####### -- POOLCENTER.com thanks you.
Thanks You for the quick response!  I appreciate the great customer support!
I will certainly use you for all my pool supplies in the future.
John

Sent: Monday, October 25, 2011
From Kampyle Feedback
finally i found a website that gives me great advice on all my pool questions thanks fantastic pool advise

Sent: Friday, October 22, 2011
From: Twitter
peg_adams @POOLCENTER The winter cover I bought from your website has held up very well. And we had a harsh winter with lots of snow, ice & wind.Thx!

Sent: Thursday, September 24, 2011
From 4Q Survey feedback
Hey this web site is the best and it really helps me when I'm dealing with my pool, thanks.

Sent: Wednesday, September 9, 2011
Subject: Super Service!!!
Good concise information on troubleshooting. Information helps owner from being taken advantage and reduces wasted money in troubleshooting!

Sent: Friday, August 26, 2011
From: Twitter
@POOLCENTER, thanks for the help - your website saved me big bucks on a recent problem!

Sent: Thursday, August 3, 2011
From 4Q Survey feedback
I've been looking for a site like this for ages!

Sent: Wednesday, July 20, 2011
Subject: Super Service!!!
The diagrams are extremely helpful. It makes me feel empowered if I need a replacement part and not at the mercy of pool stores. Thanks for the prompt delivery of my pool parts, I don't know that I could've waited longer, that old dog was about to give up the ghost!

Sent: Monday, July 11, 2011
From Kampyle Feedback
I am so glad I found you!! You guys are 1/2 the price, at a minimum, than our chain pool store! I told them about you!!

Sent: Saturday, June 25, 2011
Subject: Re: order #######
Wow!!! We ordered our Aqua Broom on June 22th and it came today, June 25 by FedEx and shipping was free. We love the Aqua Broom and expecially love the service PoolCenter.com provides. Thanks Barry - Stanford, KY

Sent: Friday, June 10, 2011
Subject: From PoolTalk Forum
I've had the Doughboy for 10 years and always have a problem starting the pump at the beginning of the season..your site started my pump on the FIRST TRY! The Drain waste to Recirc to filter trick saved me a $65.00 service call. You guys are AWESOME! Thanks.

Sent: Tuesday, June 2, 2011
From: Facebook
Excellent all the way around either on line or on the phone..they are the best.

Sent: Monday, May 23, 2011
Subject: Great Web Site
I just wanted to thank you for the great trouble shooting information you provide for no cost. I was having a problem with no or little water flow through my filter system. I removed the 4 cartridge filters to clean and they were not as dirty as I had expected. After reading your information I saw no pressure which is what I remember on my filter and sure enough the basket was plugged with debris. Thanks I will be back when it is time to purchase any pool related items. Dave English

Sent: Wednesday, May 4, 2011
Subject: RE: Order ####### -- POOLCENTER.com thanks you.
Thanks You for the quick response!  I appreciate the great customer support!
I will certainly use you for all my pool supplies in the future.
John

Sent: Monday, April 25, 2011
From Kampyle Feedback
finally i found a website that gives me great advice on all my pool questions thanks fantastic pool advise

Sent: Friday, April 22, 2011
From: Twitter
peg_adams @POOLCENTER The winter cover I bought from your website has held up very well. And we had a harsh winter with lots of snow, ice & wind.Thx!

Sent: Thursday, March 24, 2011
From 4Q Survey feedback
Hey this web site is the best and it really helps me when I'm dealing with my pool, thanks.

Sent: Wednesday, March 9, 2011
Subject: Super Service!!!
Good concise information on troubleshooting. Information helps owner from being taken advantage and reduces wasted money in troubleshooting!

Sent: Monday, March 7, 2011
From Kampyle Feedback
The information provided was very clear and easy to understand. I do not know much about pool filters and was searching for my husband, I also liked the fact that instructions were given on how to care for the part, replace it etc.

Sent: Saturday, February 26, 2011
Subject: Re: order #######
I just wanted to thank you again for your help. My package arrived this am, very pleased and have a very happy grandson. I will spread the word on how well I was treated, and will certainly use your company again. Nancy ~

Sent: Friday, February 4, 2011
Subject: From Thank you for the excellent customer service!
Mike and Nikki,
Thank you for the great support! I will be purchasing more pool gear from your company in the future.
Les

 

Sent: Tuesday, January, 25, 2011
Subject: Re: Your BACKORDER from Poolcenter.com is Shipping!
Dear Poolcenter.com
We have received all of the items we ordered. I was very pleased with the speed of shipment, the quality of the products and pricing and emails to keep me informed. My family has been enjoying our new pool products! I will be happy to purchase from your company in the future.
Thank you for your service.
Annette L.

Sent: Saturday, January 15, 2011
Subject: From POOLCENTER YouTube Channel
Great Videos! Thanks for uploading.----My internet is slow or the server is slow as it takes forever to watch but you saved my day when I decided to rebuild my pool pump. Hearty Thank You!

Sent: Monday, January 3, 2011
Subject: Re: Order ####### from POOLCENTER.com
Thanks for getting our Christmas gifts out so promptly. Procrastinated like always, didn't order this until December 20, and was impressed on the quick shipment. The kids love the new pool toys and as soon as the weather warms up we'll be testing them out here in southern Georgia.

Sent: Tuesday, December, 14 2010
Subject: Super Service!!!
You guys have a customer for life - we have ordered before, and it was always a good experience, but what really seals the deal for me is on my last order, where there was a problem, I spoke to several people in your organization, all of whom went out of their way to cover every detail, to make sure things wouldnt get messed up again. Mike is especially knowledgeable with pools, and everyone was so sweet. Thanks, and Merry Christmas!

Sent: Thursday, December 2, 2010
From 4Q Survey Feedback
I absolutely love the information you provide on the various equipment and how to use them. I just recently purchased a home with a pool built in 1989 and I was clueless as to what all the equipment does. You have provided me with a source for some parts that I didn't know where to go find them but more importantly the knowledge of how to use them. Thank you!

Sent: Monday, November 15, 2010
From Kampyle website user feedback
very easy and fast web site. 5 star rating.

Sent: Tuesday, November 2, 2010
Subject: Order #XXXXXX--POOLCENTER.com thanks you.
We have been ordering pool parts from you for a number of years and have been excited every time to find what we have needed. We would have to pay at least double the price locally, IF they would even help us with the brands of things we need. Your web site is so easy to navigate and the diagrams of parts are clear and explained well. We will continue to order from pool center.com! Thank you so much for a wonderful service. Tim and Vicki, Texas

Sent: Saturday, October 30, 2010
From Facebook
Your website rocks! Your Facebook Fan page, on the other hand...

Sent: Tuesday, October, 14 2010
Subject:Re: Order #279592 from POOLCENTER.com
Best experience ever!  I received my part in 24 hours.  Excellent communication and customer service.  So happy I found your company on the web.  I have rated your company as excellent with shopping.com. Thanks for being one of the few extra-ordinary companies still out there!

Sent: Saturday, September 28, 2010
From Kampyle website user feedback
From abroads, please receive my best congratulations for all the good hints and suggestions. Good job, guys. Thanks

Sent: Sunday, September 12, 2010
Subject: Call Center Survey
YOUR CSR SAID MY PARTS SHOULD BE DELIVERD ON 12/19/10 AND THEY WERE HERE ON TIME. I HAVE ORDERED PARTS FROM LESLIES POOL SUPPLY. IT REALLY BOTHERS ME THAT I HAVE TO PAY FOR THEIR SHIPPING AND THEY ARE SELLING ME SOMETHING.

Sent: Wednesday, August 18, 2010
From 4Q Survey Feedback
Good reference information for the ordinary homeowner that takes care of his own pool. I'm impressed with the site and have already referred it to others. Thanks!

Sent: Wednesday, August 11, 2010
From Kampyle website user feedback
great site... i am a new pool owner and it is nice to have a user friendly site. thanks

Sent: Sunday, August 8, 2010
From Kampyle website user feedback
Thanks for the content. very useful.

Sent: Tuesday, July 27, 2010
Subject: Order #217862--POOLCENTER.com thanks you.
Just wanted to thank you for the recent quick & accurate shipment of my pool parts. You've got me as a customer!

Sent: Saturday, July 10, 2010
From Twitter
Just ordered some pool supplies from @POOLCENTER AWESOME! price matching too!! Thx to Fabiola for the Cust. Serv Help! helped me big time!

Sent: Wednesday, July 7, 2010
From 4Q Survey feedback
The credible and well written information. The smooth design makes the info easy to read. The information is written well and gives the impression of professional. I was able to find exactly what I needed. This obviously is not just another pool site on the web. Good work.

Sent: Saturday, June 25, 2010
From Kampyle website user feedback
This is a great web site! Well informed, great layout and very easy to understand! I can't think of anything that could be better! GREAT JOB!

Sent: Thursday, June 18, 2010
From Kampyle website user feedback
Thank You!! Finally a site that gives more infomation than advertising!! Haven't tried to order yet - but I will!

Sent: Friday, May 21, 2010
Subject: Re: Order #179592 from POOLCENTER.com shipped on 5/20/2010.
Best experience ever! I received my part in 24 hours. Excellent communication and customer service. So happy I found your company on the web. I have rated your company as excellent with shopping.com.
Thanks for being one of the few extra-ordinary companies still out there!

Sent: Friday, May 7, 2010
Subject: RE: Order #169862--POOLCENTER.com thanks you.
Hi - Very helpful and friendly Tech department...

Sent: Tuesday, April, 20, 2010
Subject:FW: Poolcenter.com Customer Survey
You guys have been great. Much better service from you guys than my local pool places. What is it about local pool stores. They can be like pawn shops at times.

Sent: Wednesday, April, 7, 2010
Subject: Re: Thanks!
Your team has been like a godsend to my family. With your support, we have been able to fix up our pool - at more than HALF the cost of what a local company wanted to charge us. Thanks for the hand-holding, I didn't think we could do it! I've attached pictures of our new backyard paradise. Special thanks to Sean in your product support department. He's a gem!

Sent: Wednesday, March 10, 2010
Subject: Re: Order #126203 from POOLCENTER.com
Thank you for your prompt response and correcting my order. I will indeed mention your site to my friends and I have put your site in my favorites.

Sent: Saturday, March 6, 2010
from Kampyle website user feedback
I am a Poolman's son and have worked with my father off and on for the last 10 years so I know quite a bit about pools and pool maintenance. Your pool info page is, in my opinion, THE encyclopedia of pool care and pool water chemistry. I enjoy learning how the chemicals actually work and why things work the way they do. This is the site I come to whenever I have a question.
Great Job!! Ryan

Sent: Thursday, Feb 18, 2010
from Kampyle website user feedback
its very difficult to find almost everything you need regarding pools info, repairs, maintanice, and solutions.. THIS SITE. is by far the BEST and i just want to say thank you ALL for making this site easy and very detaild. I own my own pool cleaning buissnes and this has halp me alot. Thank you very much for all the information you guys put out.

Sent: Friday, Feb 11, 2010
from Kampyle website user feedback
wow! i had been looking for pump parts for hours. Stumbled on this website and found everything i needed. Great selection.

Sent: Friday, January 29, 2010
from Kampyle website user feedback
very easy to look up parts. We find all our equipment on your site

Sent: Tuesday, January 16, 2010
from Kampyle website user feedback
Everything I needed to see and read. Very understandable. Your site has made my life a lot less expensive since there's really no need to call a pool company when I can do it my self.

Sent: Wednesday, January 03, 2010
from Kampyle website user feedback
Web page layout is very easy to use and comprehensive. It's nice to go to a website that actually functions for more than just one type of item, not just pumps or filters or parts, etc.

Sent: Wednesday, December, 16 2009
from Kampyle website user feedback
Dear PoolCenter,
I have just been browsing through your pool toy collection for hours! I'd really like to have a pool party for my birthday party next year, and I'm pretty sure that we will be buying many toys and accessories from here!

Sent: Thursday, December 03, 2009
from Kampyle website user feedback
Been buying from you guys for about three years. Prompt shipping, good customer service and great prices. Keep up the good work! Highly recommended..

Sent: Wednesday, November 18, 2009
from Nextag Review
Great transaction. Smooth. We got our stuff in 4 days. We have used POOLCENTER before, and we never had a problem. The website is easy to find stuff, when your in a hurry like me - gotta go!

Sent:  Friday, November 6, 2009
from Live Chat
Absolutely no apology necessary. I am delighted with this extraordinary level of customer service, and grateful to you for being so responsive.

Sent: Thursday, October 30, 2009
Subject: customer feedback: Mike
I just placed an order with Mike from your order department. He was fantastic - he went out of his way to make sure that I will get my order in time, and that it was definately in stock. I really appreciated his service. He is an asset to your company. I will recommend your company to my friends.

Sent: Thursday, October 23, 2009
Subject: Thank you note
As you may recall, I wrote last year to express my appreciation for the help the PoolCenter technical department has provided me, in particular, that of John Galcius. This will let you know that his knowledgeable assistance has continued throughout this past summer, as I have attempted to deal with what seems to be a very pesky small leak. Indeed, even when I have not bothered him with one question or another, for example, he took the time to spontaneously send me information on evaporation measurements and rates. This kind of attention to caller's concerns surely goes behond what his job description may be like.

Sent:  Thursday, October 10, 2009
Subject: Re:
Thank you Jessica. This is what I was looking for. Your customer service is excellant. I will be ordering from your company.

Sent: Saturday, Sept 26, 2009
from Bizrate Survey
Mike Mykietyn was patient, knowledgeable and extremely helpful. His on-line chat was the reason I decided to purchase from your store.

Sent: Friday, September 11, 2009
from Bizrate Survey
Fast shipping & good price on the merchandise ordered.

Sent: Monday, August 24, 2009
Subject: Re: got it..........
Thank yoiu again. The birthday party was success thanks to you ensuring my items were reshipped. Thanks for the excellant follow through. This was my first time ordering from Poolcenter.com and there will be many more.

Sent:  Tuesday, August 4, 2009
Subject: Re: ups issue
I can't thank you enough for your time and resolving this issue with UPS. I received my parts today and they were on my porch... not in my bushes! An issue with a shipper would never stop me from using a supplier especially when you took care of this manner you did and keeping me posted on updates....Thanks!

Sent: Friday, July 17, 2009
Subject: Thanks for that!
I love this site! You have everything I need, and it's easy to find - but the best part is the customer service. You never know these day, ordering on the internet, if you will actually receive the items you pay for. You shipped fast and correct, and it is duly noted.

Sent: Friday, May 8, 2009
Subject: Re: Shipping to France
Thanks for the information. When delivery, French VAT of 19.6% + import duty is added to your catalogue price, it rolls up to over $1,100, and renders the deal uneconomic. Thanks anyway for all your help and congratulations on a top website packed full of helpful and informative stuff. You guys give web merchandising a good name!!

Sent: Wednesday, May 6, 2009
from Kampyle website user feedback
My experience with your website and company has been wonderful. I will recommend you to everyone I know that has a pool.
Thanks.

Sent: Thursday, April 30, 2009
Subject: Thank you --- Re: Your POOLCENTER.com Order has Shipped - 368607
I wanted to take a moment to say thank you for correcting my order and taking the extra time without me having to ask to get it shipped nder the wire the same day. Almost no companies take this type of extra care in custoemr services anymore, but belive me, it is very much appreciated.
Ed Leonard

Sent: Wednesday, April 15, 2009
Subject: Re: 80647439 / order #60544029
I appreciate your quick response to my request. I enjoy doing business with a good, responsive, reliable and customer oriented organization. I will be placing another order in the near future.
Thanks and Keep up the good work.

Sent: Monday, March 2, 2009
Subject: Re: Your Breakdown diagram
Thank you for taking care of this issue so quickly. The new parts arrived, the old parts are on their way and I have the pool up and running. I really appreciate your company's willingess to fix the issue without arguments. In this day and age, that is remarkable and was most definitely appreciated.
When it comes time to order more parts for the pool, I will always look to your company first.

Sent: Saturday, February 7, 2009
Subject: From a Very Satisfied Customer
Faviola, You are Fabulous, Wonderful, Excellant, and I love you! I bet you're beautiful too! Thank you for your fast, efficient and kind service. Let your company President know that in you he has an excellant employee, who understands service.

Sent: Wednesday, January 28th, 2009
Subject: Re: ITEMS ON BACKORDER FROM POOLCENTER.COM
Thanks Nikki.
By the way, you guys are awesome. Great prices and great customer service. You and Ramon kept me up to date on the backorder. Most companies have lost the art of effective communication.
Have a great weekend.

Sent:  Monday, December 08, 2008
Subject: Wonderful product - Quick service
Thanks for sending my Swim Ways Baby Spring Float with canopy out so quickly – it was exactly what we wanted as a Christmas gift for our new little Grandson. It will come in handy this summer when he takes to the water for the first time!

Sent: Wednesday, Oct 1, 2008
Subject: RE: Your POOLCENTER.com Order Has Shipped - 362706
Great customer service. Received package promptly.  Clear receipts and updates on pending shipments. Thanks again.

Sent: Thursday, September 25, 2008
Subject: Thank You!
Just a note to say Thank You for your informative web site. Am thinking about upgrading my pool filter from sand (which just doesn't seem to be able to keep up) to a DE filter. Your info was very helpful

Sent: Wednesday, September 15, 2008
Subject:  Re: pillow
Hello Rob - Wow - the air pillow arrived yesterday evening - that was fast! Thank you again for your help. Take care, Mike

Sent:  Saturday, August 30, 2008
Subject: Re: Order placed Monday
I found the package - behind the storm door. I am sorry to have caused such a fuss. I must say you took my beating well! Thank you for the courteous professionalism.

Sent:  Saturday, July 5, 2008
Subject:  Re: Confirmation for Order #381773
Lacy, Thank you so much. It could be that it was in my spam file and I did not recognize it. I will look for your transmission.
Thanks again, Your promptness is impressive. Ken

Sent: Friday, June 13, 2008
Subject:
Comment
Thank you so much for your help – I’ve never had such quick and efficient “customer service”. Much appreciated. Have a great weekend.

Sent:  Friday, June 13, 2008
Subject: Re: FW: Thank You for your Order from POOLcenter.com!
Thanks for the immediate response.  The person I talked to was VERY helpful and I was very pleased with my experience ordering from Pool Center. Thanks again and please pass on my thanks to all involved.

Sent: Tuesday, May 27, 2008
Subject: FW:
Order mistake - Oops!
Catherine, Again, thank-you for your personal help and I sincerely appreciate a company with real customer focus.  I will do more ordering with you in the future...

Sent: Friday, May 23, 2008
Subject: Order Status
Thanks for the reply and the pleasant transaction. I own a carpet mill producing, among other products, the outdoor carpet for Lowe's and some of the other big Boxes” and I value excellent customer service such as you exhibit. Thank you for your concern and prompt attention. Sadly, there are far too few such “customer oriented” persons around today – and they wonder why customers are no longer loyal!

Sent: Tuesday, May 6, 2008
Subject: nice site!
This has been one of my most pleasant internet shopping experiences!

Sent:  Tuesday, April 29, 2008
Subject:  Return Order # 313909
Thank you for your quick attention to my issueand your excellent customer service. You rock!

Sent: Sunday, April 6, 2008
Subject:  none
thank you order#306001 I had great difficulty locating parts for my anthony filter. great web page and prices and shipping my filter is working great again thanks to you - mike from outside boston

Sent: Friday, March 15, 2008
Subject: RE: Can I add to the order?
I received my items on Wednesday. Wow that was fast. Everything looks great. Thank you for such fast and excellent service!

Sent:  Monday, March 13, 2008
Subject: RE: Your website
Thanks for a well-designed website where I can actually find what I am looking for.

Sent:  Friday, November 30, 2007
Subject: RE: poolcenter.com order
Just out of interest and for your info, your company offered this product at the cheapest price (including postage from the USA to Australia) than any other company I found online. The cheapest price I could find here in Brisbane was the equivalent of USD$51, not including postage and handling.
Just a thought as your service is outstanding as well!

Sent:  Tuesday, March 06, 2007
Subject: Order Status, please
The response and service from your company and yourself were exceptional.  I would highly recommend other hotels trying out your company on purchases for supplies.

Sent:  Saturday, April 21, 2007
Subject: Web Site
Good Morning, I would like to compliment your company website. The ease of layout and the quality of information on your web site is fantastic. I was looking for information on replacement parts and how to type information. I came across your web site through a Google search. After viewing a number of sites I finally came to yours and what a pleasure it was. I unfortunately doubt I'll be a customer for I live in Canada and the cost of shipping and shipping time will be to great. Just thought I would pass along my compliments about your great web site.

Sent:  Thursday, May 10, 2007
Subject: Re: Your Order has been Shipped
Thank you so much for your great service. We have received our filter. The company we dealt with last year took our money and then took another month getting our filter out to us. Your service is truly amazing. Thanks again.

Sent: Wednesday, June 27, 2007
Subject:  Re: Your order has been Shipped
I can't wait to get my new filter! I miss my pool! And by the way, you have GREAT prices! You beat anything I could find around here. I told the pool places I called that they should be ordering online from you!

Sent: Friday, August 3, 2007
Subject: Re: Order placed on 07/25/07
Thank you for the extraordinary service. After I messed up and ordered parts I didn't need, you made the return procedure painless. A pleasure to work with, even though you lost the sale. I'll keep your number handy and you'll be my first call should I need anything in the future.

Sent:  Saturday, August 11, 2007
Subject:  Re: Confirmation for Order #381773
Thanks........you guys have the best website I've ever seen. Absolutely user friendly!!!

Sent: Tuesday, October 23, 2007
Subject: Comments on how you are doing
In a word, you are doing great and I can't wait until the new store in Springfield is open.
My experience has been that most people write only when they have a complaint. I believe that when somebody or a company does it right, it deserves notice also.  PoolCenter has been easily one of the best companies I have dealt with, and that goes across the board, whether it is the person who answered the telephone and directed the call with a sunny voice, to the order department that got things out quickly and correctly. Sometimes its easy to tell when a company treats its people right.

Sent: Friday, October 26, 2007
Subject: Re: FW: Thank You for your Order from POOLcenter.com!
Thanks for the immediate response. The person I talked to was VERY helpful and I was very pleased with my experience ordering from Pool Center. Thanks again and please pass on my thanks to all involved.

Sent: Tuesday, November 27, 2007
Subject: FW: LOOP-LOC JONES - 458130
Got the cover and installed it this past weekend. Fit was perfect, and I am very pleased. When it quits raining, I will email you a photo.

Sent: Wednesday, December 20, 2006
Subject: Great Website!
Just a note to congratulate you for having a wonderful, customer-friendly website.  I just placed an order for parts for my Sta-Rite filter, and it was truly a joy!

Sent:  Tuesday, October 3, 2006
Subject:  Awesome!!
I just wanted to say I LOVE your website!!!

Sent: Monday, September 26, 2006
Subject:  RE: Loop-Loc quote
We just installed the new cover this past Saturday and I wanted to tell you how great this product is! My wife and I installed it in about 4 hours and it went very smoothly. The fit and finish is terrific and it looks great! They provide a very high quality product and your service was top notch as well. We obviously are very happy with everything and I figured that you should hear this yourself. Thanks again for your time spent and I will be ordering supplies for next year in the Spring. Thanks!

Sent: Tuesday, August 29, 2006
Subject: Thanks Again
Thank you very much. Whenever I shop I'm always measuring value. Value is a far greater quality than price. Your warranty is a primary quality within value for many including me. I deeply appreciate your diligence in focusing on this issue

Sent: Friday, July 28, 2006
Subject: Thanks Again
Just a note to say that, as usual, the products arrived quickly and have been installed and we are almost ready to put the cover on for the winter - as soon as the Polaris gets the neighbor's Weeping Willow leaves off the bottom of the pool. Thanks again for the great products and especially, great service!!

Sent:Wednesday, January 19, 2005
Subject: Re: Poolcenter.com Order #67687
Can you replace the fish item I ordered with a very similar fish item?? If so, please go ahead and complete/ship the order. Thanks for the great customer service I received from you! It's very refreshing!

Sent: Saturday, January 22, 2005
Subject: Thanks
I had received a float that was defective and let you guys know. I received the replacement float the NEXT day and I will definitely get all my stuff from you guys from now on just because of the great response I received. Excellent Customer Service is appreciated!

Sent: Friday, July 22, 2005
Subject:  RE: Order 90002
The gauge arrived late yesterday afternoon. It is a different make and model gauge from original but works great. Many thanks. It is people like you Steve that make great companies like Pool Center so nice to do business with. I would like to get a pool cover soon. What type, grade & manufacturer do you recommend??

Sent: Tuesday, November 15, 2005
Subject: Re: your order
I received the parts today! How quick!!!! Thank you so very much. You Americans will always be the best in the world as far as customer support is concerned! I won't look for another place next time I need Polaris parts. Thank you again!

Sent: Monday, May 24, 2004
Subject: Thank you
Searching the Internet I found your brilliant and informative website, located my problem, and repaired it today. We know how generous you people of the U.S.A. are, so a big thank you from over the pond.

Feedback Form